The Deschutes Basin Board of Control (DBBC) is comprised of eight Central Oregon irrigation districts, including Ochoco, Arnold, Central Oregon, North Unit,  Swalley, Three Sisters, Tumalo and Lone Pine (Districts). Through the DBBC, formed in January 2002, the Districts coordinate and share their respective resources and management assets to conserve water, improve their services for farm and ranch families, and enhance river conditions for salmon, steelhead, other fish and wildlife species, and recreational opportunities.

Oregon Fish and Wildlife Office – DBHCP website: